中心成員

中心主任 | 行政人員 | 副教授與助理教授 | 講師 | 行政兼講師 | 兼任講師

 

中心主任

中心主任兼教學組組長                      

辦公室

分機號碼

信箱

劉至揚 Liu, Chih-Yang (Chris)       

I309/

P207-9

2849/5063

ayang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

TOP

行政人員

行政組組長 

辦公室

分機號碼

信箱

洪靜嫻Hung, Ching-Hsien (Ada)

I314

2742

chhung@mail.mcu.edu.tw

行政人員-台北校區

 

張翠娥Chang, Tsui-O (Dolly)

I314

2330

tochang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

杜彤雲Duh, Tomg-Yun (Alison)

I314

2331

tyduh@mail.mcu.edu.tw

高銘宏Kao, Ming-Hung (Johnson)

I314

2643

mhkao@mail.mcu.edu.tw

林麗雲Lin, Li-Yun (Lynn)

I314

2312

lylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

楊雅晴Yang, Ya-Ching (Coris)

I314

2644

ycyang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

行政人員-桃園校區

 

章美玲Chang, Mei-Ling (Nancy)

Q502

3177

nancy@mail.mcu.edu.tw

賴郁婷Lai, Yu-Ting (Debbi)

Q502

3230

monkeybilly122522@yahoo.com.tw

吳惠玲Wu, Hui-Ling (Tina)

Q502

3178

hliwu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

TOP

副教授與助理教授

副教授

辦公室

信箱

邱愛琇Chiou, Ay-Shiou

I227

ayshiou@mail.mcu.edu.tw

助理教授

胡侍伸Di Giusto, Bruno

I236

bdigiusto@hotmail.com

賀禮夫Hoyt, Clifton Lowell

I238

choyt@mail.mcu.edu.tw

蕭靜慧Hsiao, Ching-hui

Q521

jennch@mail.mcu.edu.tw

黃正芳Huang, Cheng-Fang

(Rebecca)

I237

rebecca@mail.mcu.edu.tw

張格林Jones, Alan Glyn

P207-7

glynbey@yahoo.com

高統位Kao, Tony

S313-1

kaotungwei@hotmail.com

李炯方Lavallee, Joe

I303

lavallee@mail.mcu.edu.tw

劉至揚Liu, Chih-Yang(Chris)

I309/P207-9

ayang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

莫艾倫Mermelstein, Aaron

I308

freethoughts2@yahoo.com

TOP

講師

講師

辦公室

Email

畢達威Bierman, David

I307

dsbierman@yahoo.com

卜斯儉Brancheau, James

I306

judejames70@hotmail.com

卓學恩Drews, Shane

Q502

shanemcu@yahoo.com

辛奇Hesterberg, Randy

Q502

randyhes@yahoo.com

葛瑞Hicklen, Gregory

Q502

hicklen@yahoo.com

謝慧靜Hsieh, Jessica

I305

colingullberg@netscape.net

胡佳伶Hu, Yvonne

I302

yvonnemcu@aol.com

小林伊織Kobayashi, Peter

I307/Q502

peterk@mail.mcu.edu.tw

柯柏蕊Kraklow, Deborah

Q502

dkraklow@gmail.com

江小媚Kong, Karen (Siu mei)

Q502

smkong@mail.mcu.edu.tw

莫奕德Montano, Ed

Q502

mountainstar88@netscape.net

藍馬克Quinlan, Mark

I307

mquinlan@mail.mcu.edu.tw

施偉達Raskevicius, Vitas

I303

vitasr@mail.mcu.edu.tw

張夏石Sommers, M. Scott

I306

sommersscott@yahoo.com

宋家瑾Sung, Susan

I305

susansung4285@yahoo.com.tw

汪苓坤Wang, Lucia

I302

lucia@mail.mcu.edu.tw

周大衛Wright, David

I302

davidwri@mail.mcu.edu.tw

楊羅門Yamsuan, Roman

I302

yamsuan@yahoo.com

勒以崎Jinn, Max

I308

maxjinn@mail.mcu.edu.tw

 TOP

行政兼講師

行政兼講師

辦公室

信箱

張嘉琦Chang, Chia-Chi

I314

jzhang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

陳奕如Chen, Yi-Ju(Elaine)

Q502

yijuc@mail.mcu.edu.tw

張昱文Chang, Yu-Wen(Sharon)

I314

ywchang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

陳幼璇Chen, You- Hsuan(Jessica)

Q502

jessicac@mail.mcu.edu.tw

周佳慧Chou, Chia-Hui(Amy)

Q502

chouc@mail.mcu.edu.tw

黃逸綸Huang, Yi-Lun(Ellen)

Q502

huang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

賴鈺韻Lai, Yu-Yun(Mina)

Q502

minalai@mail.mcu.edu.tw

李芝慧Lee, Chih-Hui(Stacy)

Q502

stacylee@mail.mcu.edu.tw

林佳琪Lin, Chia-Chi(Katy)

I314

Katylin@zeta.mcu.edu.tw

林怡君Lin, I-Chun(Emily)

I314

emilylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

劉秋華Liu, Chiu-Hua(Rachel)

Q502

racheliu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

馬家慧Ma, Chia-Hui(Veronica)

I314

veronica@mail.mcu.edu.tw

王妗瑜Wang, Chin-Yu(Kristin)

I314

kristin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

王費瑜Wang, Fei-Yu(Effie)

I314

effieyu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

吳慧玲Wu, Huei-Ling(Ling)

Q502

hueiling@mail.mcu.edu.tw

TOP

兼任講師

兼任講師

信箱

張雅印Chang, Ya-Yin

angela.chang830@gmail.com

簡嘉玲Chien, Chia-Ling

alice8edu@yahoo.com.tw

鶴路易Crain, Robert

bccrain@hotmail.com

傅秋華Fu, Chiu Hua

hiabus@yahoo.com.tw

黃姵瑜Huang, Pei-Yu (Agnes)

peiyuhuang@hotmail.com

黃元怡Huang, Yuan-Yi

toyuanyi@gmail.com

洪瑩倫Hung, Yei Lun

wendyh@mail.mcu.edu.tw

金祖詠King, Tzuu-Yeong (Paul)

paulking@mail.mcu.edu.tw

林玫君Lin, Mei Chun

meichun1030@hotmail.com

呂文琪Lu, Wen-Chi

jamielu26@gmail.com

楊喻婷Yang, Yu-Ting(Christina)

xtina@mail.mcu.edu.tw

余佳紋Yu, Chia-wen

s7188067@ms47.url.com.tw

TOP

 

 

 

Chinese, Traditional