Faculty & Staff

Director | Staff members | Professors | Instructors |Special Program Faculty Members| Staff and Instructors | Part-time Teachers 

Director

Director and Teaching Section Chief

Office

Extension

Email

黃正芳 Huang, Cheng-Fang(Rebecca)

I309/

P207-9

2849/5063

rebecca@mail.mcu.edu.tw

 

Staff members

Administration Section Chief         

Office

Extension

Email

洪靜嫻Hung, Ching-Hsien (Ada)

I314

2742

chhung@mail.mcu.edu.tw

Staff members on Taipei Campus

 

鶴馨Chang, He-Hsin (Dolly)

I314

2330

tochang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

杜彤雲Duh, Tomg-Yun (Alison)

I314

2331

tyduh@mail.mcu.edu.tw

何思潔Ho, Szu-Chieh(Claire)

I3142335

claireho1024@hotmail.com

林麗雲Lin, Li-Yun (Lynn)

I314

2643

lylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

高銘宏Kao, Ming-Hung (Johnson)

I314

2312

mhkao@mail.mcu.edu.tw

楊雅晴Yang, Ya-Ching (Coris)

I314

2644

ycyang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

Staff members on Taoyuan Campus

 

章美玲Chang, Mei-Ling (Nancy)

Q502

3177

nancy@mail.mcu.edu.tw
王淑雯Wang, Shu-Wen(Joanne)Q5023625joanne@mail.mcu.edu.tw

吳惠玲Wu, Hui-Ling (Tina)

Q502

3178

hliwu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

TOP

Professors

Associate Professors              

Office                

Email

邱愛琇Chiou, Ay-Shiou

I227

ayshiou@mail.mcu.edu.tw

 

Assistant Professors              

Office        

Email

賀禮夫Hoyt, Clifton Lowell

S313-1

choyt@mail.mcu.edu.tw

蕭靜慧Hsiao, Ching-hui

Q514

jennch@mail.mcu.edu.tw

黃正芳Huang, Cheng-Fang(Rebecca)

I237

rebecca@mail.mcu.edu.tw

張格林Jones, Alan Glyn

P207-7

glynbey@yahoo.com

高統位Kao, Tony

F-303kaotungwei@hotmail.com

劉至揚Liu, Chih-Yang(Chris)

I309/P207-9

ayang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

松岡榮二Matsuoka, Warren EijiI238

wematsuoka@yahoo.com

武思娜Udz, Silvaana Maree

    P207-4

sudz@mail.mcu.edu.tw

TOP

Instructors

Instructors                                         

Office            

Email

畢達威Bierman, David

I307

dsbierman@yahoo.com

卜斯儉Brancheau, James

I306

judejames70@hotmail.com

卓學恩Drews, Shane

Q502

shanemcu@yahoo.com

葛瑞Hicklen, Gregory

Q502

hicklen@yahoo.com

謝慧靜Hsieh, Jessica

I305

colingullberg@netscape.net

胡佳伶Hu, Yvonne

I302

yvonnemcu@aol.com

江小媚Kong, Karen (Siu mei)

Q502

smkong@mail.mcu.edu.tw

藍馬克Quinlan, Mark

I307

mquinlan@mail.mcu.edu.tw

張夏石Sommers, M. Scott

I306

sommersscott@yahoo.com

宋家瑾Sung, Susan

I305

susansung4285@yahoo.com.tw

汪苓坤Wang, Lucia

I302

lucia@mail.mcu.edu.tw

楊羅門Yamsuan, Roman

I302

yamsuan@yahoo.com

 TOP

Special Program Faculty Members

Assistant Professor        Office    

Email

華紫伶Hua, Tzu-Ling                           

Q521tzuling0619@gmail.com

 

Instructors         Office    

Email

戴修文Davies, Ewan Hoel
I314

evdavies@yahoo.com

羽角俊之Hasumi, ToshiYukiI303toshi@mail.mcu.edu.tw

鍾世傑Lechtenberger, Stephen Eugene

Q502

findstevenow@me.com

史德亭Staats, Dustin John
Q502
staats.dustin@gmail.com

TOP

Staff and Instructors

Staff and Instructors       

 Office        

Email

張昱文Chang, Yu-Wen(Sharon)

I314

ywchang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

陳幼璇Chen, You- Hsuan(Jessica)

Q502

jessicac@mail.mcu.edu.tw

周佳慧Chou, Chia-Hui(Amy)

Q502

chouc@mail.mcu.edu.tw

黃逸綸Huang, Yi-Lun(Ellen)

Q502

huang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

賴盈蓉Lai, Yin-Jung(Alice)Q502alicelai@mail.mcu.edu.tw

賴鈺韻Lai, Yu-Yun(Mina)

Q502

minalai@mail.mcu.edu.tw

林佳琪Lin, Chia-Chi(Katy)

I314

katylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

林怡君Lin, I-Chun(Emily)

I314

emilylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

劉秋華Liu, Chiu-Hua(Rachel)

Q502

racheliu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

劉家禎Liu, Chia-Chen(Jane)

Q502

jane@mail.mcu.edu.tw

馬家慧Ma, Chia-Hui(Veronica)

I314

veronica@mail.mcu.edu.tw

王妗瑜Wang, Chin-Yu(Kristin)

I314kristin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

王費瑜Wang, Fei-Yu(Effie)

I314effieyu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

TOP

Part-time Teachers

Assistant Professors

E-mail

朱曉薇Chu, Shiao-Wei

chiaowei0819@@gmail.com

黃翊之Huang, Adrian

AHuang@niu.edu

沈秀姿Shen, Hsiu-Tzu

charleneshen@yahoo.com

Instructors

E-mail

柯大衛Blasco, David Pierre

dblasco1970@gmail.com

張曌菲Chang, Chao Fei fei8483@gmail.com

張伯綸Chang, Bo-Lun

energy_ayumi@hotmail.com

張嘉琦Chang, Chia-Chi(Julia)

jzhang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

張維凱Chang, Wei-Kai

weicai0131@gmail.com

張彥元Chang, Yen Yuanyenyuanc5163@gmail.com

陳旻青Chen, Min Ching

minching11@gmail.com

陳佩瑩Chen, Pei-Ying(Alicia)

achen.eng@gmail.com

張善美Diaz, Maria Kathrina Bautista

diazmariakathrina@gmail.com

范雅芬Fan, Ya-Fen(Lillian)

lillianfan@ymail.com

傅秋華Fu, Chiu Hua

hiabus@yahoo.com.tw

桑約翰Gelsi, Emanuele John

emanuele.gelsi@yahoo.com

賀大衛Hall, David Jeffreydavehall1047@gmail.com

何思源Houston, Hall Gerard

hallhouston@yahoo.com

蕭美慧Hsiao, Mei Hui

meihsiao@mail.mcu.edu.tw

謝欣芳Hsieh, Shin-Fang

lovesnoopy0211@yahoo.com.tw

黃杏妃Huang, Hsing-Fei

kirstenhuang1110@gmail.com

黃佩蕙Huang, Pey Huey

may.teaching@gmail.com

黃怡軒Huang, Yi-Shiuan

nancydedication@hotmail.com

勒以崎Jinn, Max

maxjinn@mail.mcu.edu.tw

金祖詠King, Tzuu-Yeong (Paul)

paulking@mail.mcu.edu.tw

林宜樺Lin, Yi-Hua

sonijaatwork@hotmail.com

馬曉鈴Ma, Hsiao-Ling

cecima@mail.mcu.edu.tw

平力誠Manoharan, Prithviraj

prithvijho@gmail.com

歐陽雍Ou-Yang, Yung

yung724079@gmail.com

李泰勒Reese, Tyler James

treese12@siu.edu

曾慶宇Tseng, Ching-Yu (Jerry)

expection4@gmail.com

王建文Wang, Chien-Wenchienwen0531@gmail.com
伍德Wood, Andrew Jamesandrew.j.wood.85@gmail.com

周大衛Wright, David

davidwri@mail.mcu.edu.tw

楊文興Yang, Wen Hsingwinhsing@gmail.com


 TOP

English